Tickets and Membership 2019-03-13T23:13:47+01:00

Blackfield & Langley Football Club is a Members Club.

All positions below are elected by members of the Club at the appropriate Annual General Meeting as per the Club Constitution.

Chair: Claire Sinclair

Vice Chair: Hans McDonald

Secretary: Doug Sangster

Treasurer: Tony Croft

Members: Sam Davies, Glyn Price, Owen Lightfoot, Norman Digweed, Tony Walsh, Robert McNab, Margaret McNab, Linda Lightfoot, Jeffery Ross