Fixtures and Results 2019-08-09T18:35:54+01:00

BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Fixtures / Results

 BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY – BETVICTOR SOUTHERN PREMIER SOUTH
Sat Aug 10 Yate Town A Emirates FA Cup Extra Prelim
Tue Aug 13 Wimborne Town H
Sat Aug 17 Metropolitan Police H
Fri Aug 23 AFC Totton H Emirates FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 26 Dorchester Town H
Sat Aug 31 Chesham United A
Wed Sep 4 League Cup Prelim
Sat Sep 7 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Sat Sep 14 Farnborough H
Tue Sep 17 Swindon Supermarine A
Sat Sep 21 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 28 Beaconsfield Town A Buildbase FA Trophy Extra Prelim
Wed Oct 2 League Cup 1
Sat Oct 5 Walton Casuals H Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 12 Merthyr Town A Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim
Tue Oct 15 Weston-Super-Mare H
Sat Oct 19 Hartley Wintney H Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Tue Oct 22 Poole Town A
Sat Oct 26 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q
Sat Nov 2 Hayes & Yeading United A
Wed Nov 6 League Cup 2
Sat Nov 9 Tiverton Town H Emirates FA Cup 1 / Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q
Sat Nov 16 Taunton Town A International Date
Sat Nov 23 Truro City H Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Nov 30 Hendon H Emirates FA Cup 2
Wed Dec 4 League Cup 3
Sat Dec 7 Salisbury A
Sat Dec 14 Beaconsfield Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21 Walton Casuals A
Thu Dec 26 Gosport Borough H
Wed Jan 1 Dorchester Town A
Sat Jan 4 Yate Town H Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 8 League Cup 4
Sat Jan 11 Wimborne Town A Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 18 Harrow Borough H
Sat Jan 25 Metropolitan Police A Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 1 Chesham United H
Sat Feb 8 Farnborough A Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 15 Weston-Super-Mare A
Wed Feb 19 League Cup Semi-Finals
Sat Feb 22 Merthyr Town H
Sat Feb 29 Hartley Wintney A Buildbase FA Trophy 4
Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Mar 7 Poole Town H
Sat Mar 14 Tiverton Town A
Sat Mar 21 Hayes & Yeading United H Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / FA Trophy SF(1)
Wed Mar 25 League Cup Final (1)
Sat Mar 28 Truro City A Buildbase FA Trophy SF(2) / International Date
Wed Apr 1 League Cup Final (2)
Sat Apr 4 Taunton Town H
Sat Apr 11 Swindon Supermarine H
Mon Apr 13 Gosport Borough A
Sat Apr 18 Hendon A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 25 Salisbury H
Sun May 17 Buildbase FA Trophy Final
Sat May 23 Emirates FA Cup Final
Fixtures are subject to change.
Compiled in association with Atos.